15 لون ماء BB المخفي OEM الصانع
15 لون ماء BB المخفي OEM الصانع
Thincen Concealer OEM Manufacturer هي شركة مستحضرات تجميل محترفة تقدم خدمات تسمية خاصة عالية الجودة. كونسيلر بي بي المضاد للماء في 15 ظلال هو منتج متعدد الأغراض يغطي الشوائب ويوحد لون البشرة ويرطبها ويحميها من أشعة الشمس. يأتي بـ 15 لونًا مختلفًا لتناسب كل لون البشرة واحتياجاتها. يتميز بقوام كريمي ناعم يسهل تطبيقه وخلطه ، ويبقى ثابتًا لفترة طويلة. منتج مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة وخالي من البارابين والكحول والزيوت المعدنية. يمكننا تخصيص الصياغة والتغليف وفقًا لمتطلباتك لجعل علامتك التجارية أكثر بروزًا واحترافية.
لوحة كونسيلر OEM 9 Shades Private Label
لوحة كونسيلر OEM 9 Shades Private Label
تأتي لوحة الكونسيلر هذه في 9 ألوان مختلفة للاختيار من بينها بناءً على لون بشرتك واحتياجاتها. تحتوي جميعها على معادن ومكونات طبيعية ، وهي لطيفة على البشرة ولا تحتوي على البارابين. قوام لوحة الكونسيلر كريمي ، ويمكن وضعه بسهولة ودفعه على الوجه للحصول على تغطية مثالية. كما أنها طويلة الأمد ومقاومة للماء ، ولن تتلطخ أو تتألق ، وتبقى منتعشة طوال اليوم. يمكن للوحة الكونسيلر هذه أيضًا تخصيص شعارك وتغليفه وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ، مما يجعل منتجاتك أكثر احترافية وشخصية.
الجملة مخصص للماء 4 ألوان السيدات كريم الوجه المخفي
الجملة مخصص للماء 4 ألوان السيدات كريم الوجه المخفي
منتج كريم للوجه يجمع بين الترطيب والكونسيلر والحماية من أشعة الشمس ، ويمكن أن يوفر عناية شاملة وتجميل لبشرتك. متوفر في أربعة ألوان ، لن يسد قوامه الناعم والمرطب المسام أو يسبب تهيجًا ، ويمكن أن يغطي بشكل فعال الشوائب والبهتان ، ويفتح لون البشرة ، ويحسن نسيج البشرة. كما أنه مقاوم للماء ومقاوم للعرق ، لذلك لن ينزع أو يتغير لونه بسبب العرق أو الرطوبة ، مما يجعل مكياجك يبدو خاليًا من العيوب ويدوم طويلاً.
الجملة تخصيص 12 لون لوحة ماكياج المخفي
الجملة تخصيص 12 لون لوحة ماكياج المخفي
منتج خافي عيوب احترافي ، يحتوي على 12 لونًا مختلفًا لتلبية احتياجات مختلف ألوان البشرة والمكياج. قوامه الخفيف والحساس سهل الانتشار والمزج ، ويمكن أن يغطي بشكل فعال الهالات السوداء وعلامات حب الشباب والبقع والاحمرار ومشاكل الجلد الأخرى ، مما يجعل بشرتك تبدو أكثر تناسقًا ونعومة. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لتحديد الوجه وإضافة البعد والإشراق. تتمتع بقوة ثبات قوية وليس من السهل إزالة المكياج أو لمعانها ، وهي مناسبة للخروج أو التصوير لفترة طويلة. منتجات خافي العيوب مناسبة لفناني الماكياج المحترفين أو عشاق المكياج. يمكن تخصيصه وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، مما يتيح لك الحصول على لوحة مكياج فريدة خاصة بك.
عصا خافي عيوب المكياج المقاومة للماء برأسين مزدوجة من 4 ألوان
عصا خافي عيوب المكياج المقاومة للماء برأسين مزدوجة من 4 ألوان
منتج مكياج متعدد الأغراض يغطي الشوائب ، ويفتح البشرة ، ويحدد ملامحها ، ويمكن استخدامه كظل عيون أو أحمر شفاه. لها رأسان ولونان يمكن مطابقتهما وتبديلهما حسب المناسبات والاحتياجات المختلفة. قوامه ناعم وناعم ، والمكياج سهل ومتساوٍ ، وليس من السهل إزالة المكياج أو تلطيخه. له تشبع لوني عالٍ ويمكنه الحفاظ على تأثير مكياج لامع لفترة طويلة. كما أنها مقاومة للماء والعرق ، مما يجعلها مناسبة لجميع المناخات والبيئات.
حار بيع مقاوم للماء 6 ألوان اسم العلامات التجارية بودرة الوجه لوحة مضغوطة
حار بيع مقاوم للماء 6 ألوان اسم العلامات التجارية بودرة الوجه لوحة مضغوطة
لوحة كريم أساس احترافية لكل لون بشرة ومظهر. يأتي بستة ألوان مختلفة يمكن استخدامها بمفردها أو مختلطة ومطابقة لبشرة طبيعية ومتجانسة ومشرقة. كما أنها مقاومة للماء وتدوم طويلاً ، ولن تتكسر بسبب العرق أو الزيت ، مما يجعل مكياجك يبدو مثالياً طوال اليوم. تصميم العبوة رائع ومضغوط ، وهو مناسب لحمل الماكياج ولمسه. إنه منتج عالي الجودة من علامة تجارية معروفة يمكنك الوثوق بها وامتلاكها.
9 ألوان مسحوق خافي عيوب معدني مضغوط مزود - Thincen
9 ألوان مسحوق خافي عيوب معدني مضغوط مزود - Thincen
مستحضرات التجميل المحترفة من Thincen ، Thcentn ، هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر جملة ، تأسست عام 2000 ، وتتمتع بتكنولوجيا متقدمة وخبرة غنية وخدمات عالية الجودة. يمكن لهذا المسحوق تغطية العيوب بشكل فعال ، وتحسين لون البشرة ، ومكافحة حب الشباب ، وحماية الجلد. يحتوي على معادن طبيعية وحمض الساليسيليك ، والتي يمكن أن تمتص الزيوت الزائدة بينما ترطب وتهدئ البشرة. لا يحتوي على زيت ولا يسبب حب الشباب ، ومناسب لجميع ألوان البشرة وقوامها. يمكنك الاختيار من بين 9 ألوان أو مزجها للحصول على مكياج مثالي. تأتي هذه البودرة أيضًا بفرشاة كونسيلر برأسين ، مما يسمح لك بعمل مكياج وإصلاحه بسهولة.
6 لون كونتور كونسيلر لوحة بالجملة
6 لون كونتور كونسيلر لوحة بالجملة
يمكن أن يساعدك منتج مكياج احترافي في إنشاء محيط مثالي للوجه. يحتوي هذا الكونسيلر على 6 ألوان مختلفة ، والتي يمكن مزجها حسب لون بشرتك وتحتاج إلى تغطية العيوب ، وتفتيح الإبرازات ، وظلال الشكل. سواء كان مكياجًا يوميًا أو مكياجًا للمسرح ، يمكن لهذا الكونسيلر أن يجعلك تمتلكين طبيعة وطبيعة ثلاثية الأبعاد. يستخدم هذا الكونسيلر مواد خام عالية الجودة وحرفية. الملمس رقيق وناعم ، ويسهل دفعه بعيدًا واندماجه ، ولن يسد المسام أو يسبب التحفيز. في الوقت نفسه ، يتميز أيضًا بخصائص المكياج الدائم والعزل المائي والتعرق ، بحيث يكون مكياجك خاليًا من العيوب طوال اليوم. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء هذا الكونسيلر على دفعات ، يمكننا تزويدك بأسعار تفضيلية وخدمات لوجستية سريعة. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل!
خافي عيوب مكياج الوجه النباتي
خافي عيوب مكياج الوجه النباتي
F5r High Coverage نباتي للوجه مكياج خاص سائل خافي عيوب الحاجب
كونسيلر بمقبض مزدوج
كونسيلر بمقبض مزدوج
عصا ذات طرفين على شكل خاص ، حاوية مقبض من الألومنيوم والبلاستيك ، مُصنِّع خافي العيوب بمقبض مزدوج
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

Vegan Face Makeup Eyebrow Concealer
Vegan Face Makeup Eyebrow Concealer
F5r High Coverage Vegan Face Makeup Private Label Brow Concealer Liquid
OEM 9 Shades Private Label Concealer Palette
OEM 9 Shades Private Label Concealer Palette
This concealer palette comes in 9 different shades to choose from based on your skin tone and needs. They all contain minerals and natural ingredients, are gentle on the skin, and contain no parabens. The texture of this concealer palette is creamy, which can be easily applied and pushed on the face to achieve perfect coverage. They're also long-lasting and water-resistant, won't smudge or shine, and stay fresh all day long. This concealer palette can also customize your own logo and packaging according to your needs, making your products more professional and personalized.
15 Colors Waterproof BB Concealer OEM Manufacturer
15 Colors Waterproof BB Concealer OEM Manufacturer
Thincen Concealer OEM Manufacturer is a professional cosmetic company that provides high-quality private label services. Our Waterproof BB Concealer in 15 Shades is a multi-purpose product that covers blemishes, evens skin tone, moisturizes, and protects against the sun. It comes in 15 different shades to suit every skin tone and need. It has a smooth, creamy texture that's easy to apply and blend, and stays put for a long-wearing finish. It is a product suitable for all skin types and is free from parabens, alcohol, and mineral oil. We can customize the formulation and packaging according to your requirements to make your brand more prominent and professional.
Wholesale Customized Waterproof 4 Colors Ladies Face Cream Concealer
Wholesale Customized Waterproof 4 Colors Ladies Face Cream Concealer
A face cream product integrating moisturizing, concealer and sun protection, it can provide all-round care and beautification for your skin. Available in four shades, its soft and moisturizing texture won't clog pores or cause irritation, and can effectively cover blemishes and dullness, brighten skin tone, and improve skin texture. It's also waterproof and sweatproof, so it won't take off or change color due to sweat or moisture, keeping your makeup looking flawless and long-lasting.
Wholesale Customized 12 Colors Makeup Concealer Palette
Wholesale Customized 12 Colors Makeup Concealer Palette
A professional concealer product, it contains 12 different colors to meet the needs of various skin tones and makeup. Its light and delicate texture is easy to spread and blend, and can effectively cover dark circles, acne marks, spots, redness and other skin problems, making your skin look more even and smooth. It can also be used to contour the face, adding dimension and radiance. It has strong staying power and is not easy to take off makeup or shine, suitable for going out or shooting for a long time. Concealer products suitable for professional makeup artists or makeup lovers. It can be customized according to customer needs, allowing you to have your own unique makeup palette.
4-Color Dual-Headed High Pigment Waterproof Makeup Concealer Stick
4-Color Dual-Headed High Pigment Waterproof Makeup Concealer Stick
A multi-purpose makeup product that covers blemishes, brightens skin, defines contours, and can be worn as an eyeshadow or lipstick. It has two heads and two colors, which can be matched and switched according to different occasions and needs. Its texture is fine and smooth, makeup is easy and even, and it is not easy to remove makeup or smudge. It has high color saturation and can maintain a bright makeup effect for a long time. It's also water and sweat resistant, making it suitable for all climates and environments.
Hot Selling Waterproof 6 Colors Name Brands Face Powder Palette Compact
Hot Selling Waterproof 6 Colors Name Brands Face Powder Palette Compact
A professional foundation palette for every skin tone and look. It comes in six different shades that can be used alone or mixed and matched for a natural, even and radiant complexion. It's also waterproof and long-lasting, won't break out with sweat or oil, keeping your makeup looking perfect all day long. Its packaging design is exquisite and compact, which is convenient to carry and touch up makeup. It is a high-quality product from a well-known brand that you can trust and own.
9 Colors Mineral Pressed Powder Concealer Supplier - Thincen
9 Colors Mineral Pressed Powder Concealer Supplier - Thincen
A professional cosmetics from Thincen, Thcentn, is a beauty manufacturer and wholesaler, founded in 2000, has advanced technology, rich experience, and high-quality services. This powder can effectively cover flaws, improve skin tone, anti-acne, and protect the skin. It contains natural minerals and salicylic acid, which can absorb excess oil while moisturizing and soothing the skin. It does not contain oil and does not cause acne, suitable for all skin tones and skin textures. You can choose or mix from 9 colors to create perfect makeup. This powder also comes with a double-headed foundation concealer brush, allowing you to make makeup and repair it easily.
6 Color Contour Concealer Palette Wholesale
6 Color Contour Concealer Palette Wholesale
A professional makeup product can help you create a perfect face contour. This concealer contains 6 different colors, which can be mixed according to your skin tone and need to cover the flaws, brighten highlights, and shape shadows. Whether it is daily makeup or stage makeup, this concealer can make you easily have three -dimensional five officials and nature. This concealer uses high-quality raw materials and craftsmanship. The texture is delicate and smooth, easy to push away and fuse, and will not block pores or cause stimulation. At the same time, it also has the characteristics of lasting makeup and waterproofing and sweating, so that your makeup will be flawless all day long. If you want to buy this concealer in batches, we can provide you with preferential prices and fast logistics services. Please contact us to get more details!
Dual Contour Handle Concealer
Dual Contour Handle Concealer
Special-shaped double-ended stick, aluminum-plastic handle container, double-shaped handle concealer manufacturer
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry