معالجة العين ظلال المعدات الأصلية معالجة، صينية ظلال العيون صياغة معالجة OEM وعملية الإنتاج. دليل المستخدم |. thincen.

2022/02/24

Thincen هي شركة لخدمات معالجة التجميل الواحدة التي تمت معالجتها وأنتج العديد من سلسلة ماكياج، مثل ظلال العيون، للعديد من العملاء العلامة التجارية. ظلال العيون هي سمة أساسية من منتجات مستحضرات التجميل، من خلال نشر اللون والظل لجعل العينين أكثر ثلاثية الأبعاد، أكثر إزعاجا، بحيث الوجه كله ساحرا وتتحرك.

إرسال استفسارك

Thincen هي شركة خدمة معالجة التجميل الواحدة. لقد قامت بمعالجة وإنتاج العديد من سلسلة الماكياج، مثل منتجات ظلال العيون، للعديد من عملاء العلامات التجارية. ظلال العيون هو منتج أساسي في مستحضرات التجميل. من خلال مزيج من اللون والظل، تكون العينين أكثر ثلاثية الأبعاد وأكثر تعبيرا والوجه بأكمله ساحر ويتحرك.


لوحة عينيه الشعبية في السوق عموما من 6 إلى 12 لونا، من بينها حالات معالجة ظلال العيون 9 ألوان هي الأكثر. كما هو موضح في الصورة، لوحة Eyeshadow 9 ألوان تنتجهاthincen.هذا واحد هو لون الأرضلوحة Eyeshadow.، مناسبة لمكياج الضوء اليومي.


يمكن أن يلبي مزيج من 9 ألوان لاحتياجات معظم المستهلكين في السوق. يمكن لكل لوحة Eyeshadow رسم أسلوب من الماكياج، وهي صغيرة وسهلة حملها، وتسافر لمسافات طويلة، فقط ضعها في حقيبتك، وأخذها عند طلبها.

(1)oem. مكونات صيغة الإنتاج لمعالجة ظلال العيون:

ظلال العيون هو نوع من منتجات الماكياج، والاستخدام المطلوب لإنتاجه يحتوي في الغالب على ميكا والسيليكا وغيرها من المكونات. محددة لمنتجات كل علامة تجارية، والصيغ التي يستخدمونها مختلفة، وبطبيعة الحال لا يزال هناك اختلاف بسيط في النسبة والتعديل. في الواقع، يمكن رؤية المواد الخام من المنتجات العامة من عبوة الإنتاج. خذ Thincen Symphony Eyeshadow كمثال لمعرفة ما هي مكوناتها.


المكونات: التلك، ميكا، السيليكا، نايلون 12، ستيرات المغنيسيوم، إيزوبروبيل بالميت، Isononyl ionoNanoate، ديزوستيريل malate، dimethicone، poly glycerin-2 triisostearate، pearl powder، ci77491، ci77491، ci77891، ci77742، ci142090، ci16035، الفينكسيسيثانول ، ethylhexylglycerol.


(2) عملية الإنتاج وتكنولوجيا ظلال العيون:

① قم بإعداد المواد اللازمة للإنتاج، وتخلط وتحضير اللون المطلوب وفقا لنسبة الصيغة.

تتضمن المواد الخام عموما الحبر، حشو، الموثق، كربونات الكالسيوم / كربونات المغنيسيوم، نكهة، إلخ. يعتمد معيار الإنتاج النهائي على الصيغة، وهو ما هو فقط للإشارة هنا.


التركيبات الخام المطلوبة لإعداد ظلال العين التجميلية


② طحن وتحريك

خلط مزيج وطحن المواد الخام المسحوق للجزيئات دقيقة جدا، ثم صب الأرض والمواد الخام المصنعة في خلاط كبير، إضافة كمية مناسبة من النفط والإستير لتشكيل كتلة (binder)، وتأكيد ظلال العيون بعد التحريك. سواء كان لون المسحوق موحد، وما إذا كان معزول المسحوق كافيا.


الجسم ظلال العيون بعد طحن وتحريك


③ ضغط التراص

ضع ظلال العيون صفيح في أخدود على طبق معدني، ويرسل الدوار المعدني صفيح وحدة التغذية التي تحتوي على المواد الخام ظلال العيون، وتحميل المواد في الصفيح.


عملية إنتاج ظلال العيون من خلال التراص والضغط.


في الخطوة الملحة، يضغط الجهاز على ظلال العيون على صفيح، بحيث لا يكون ظلال العيون مسحوقا فضفاضا بعد البثق، والثاني هو تشكيل كتلة صلبة.


 عملية البثق لمعالجة ظلال العيون.


ظلال العيون بعد معالجة البثق قوية بالفعل.


④ التعبئة والتغليف

بعد الانتهاء من الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه، تدخل ورشة عمل التعبئة والتغليف مع خط التجميع، وعمال التعبئة والتغليف يقومون بإجراء مزيد من معالجة التعبئة والتغليف. ربما تكون هذه الخطوات القليلة، والآلات المستخدمة من قبل الشركات المصنعة المختلفة قد تكون مختلفة، ولكن معالجة وإنتاج ظلال العيون مثل هذا تقريبا.


تم الانتهاء من المعالجة الأولية لظلال العيون، وتدخل ورشة التعبئة والتغليف مع خط الإنتاج التجميلي.


تم تعبئتها ظلال العيون ومعالجتها، والمنتج النهائي في السوق.


Chat
Now

Eye shadow OEM processing, eye shadow tray OEM processing formula and production process. user manual | Thincen

February 24, 2022

Thincen is a one-stop cosmetic processing service company that has processed and produced many makeup series, such as eye shadows, for many brand customers. Eye shadow is an essential feature of cosmetic products, through the deployment of color and shadow to make the eyes more three-dimensional, more evocative, so that the whole face charming and moving.

Send your inquiry

Thincen is a one-stop cosmetic processing service company. It has processed and produced many make-up series, such as eye shadow products, for many brand customers. Eye shadow is an essential product in cosmetics. Through the combination of color and shadow, the eyes are more three-dimensional, more expressive, and the entire face is charming and moving.


The popular eyeshadow palettes on the market are generally from 6 to 12 colors, among which 9-color eyeshadow processing cases are the most. As shown in the picture, a 9-color eyeshadow palette produced by Thincen, this one is an earth-colored eyeshadow palette, suitable for daily light make-up.


The combination of 9 colors can meet the needs of most consumers in the market. Each eyeshadow palette can draw a style of make-up, and it is small, easy to carry, and travels long distances, just put it in your bag, and take it out when you require it.

(1) OEM production formula ingredients for eye shadow processing:

Eye shadow is a kind of make-up product, and the formula required for its production mostly contains mica, silica and other ingredients. Specific to the products of each brand, the formulas they use are different, and naturally there is still a little difference in the ratio and modulation. In fact, the raw materials of general products can be seen from the production packaging. Take Thincen Symphony Eyeshadow as an example to see what its ingredients are.


Ingredients: Talc, Mica, Silica, Nylon-12, Magnesium Stearate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Isononyl Iononanoate, Diisostearyl Malate, Dimethicone, Poly Glycerin-2 Triisostearate, Pearl Powder, CI77499, CI177491, CI77492, CI77891, CI77742, CI142090, CI16035, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerol


(2) The production process and technology of eye shadow:

① Prepare the materials needed for production, and mix and prepare the desired color according to the formula ratio.

The raw materials generally include toner, filler, binder, calcium carbonate/magnesium carbonate, flavor, etc. The final production standard depends on the formula, which is only for reference here.


Raw formulations required to prepare cosmetic eye shadows


② Grinding and stirring

Mixing Mix and grind the powdered raw materials to very fine particles, then pour the ground and processed raw materials into a large blender, add an appropriate amount of oil and ester to form a lump (binder), and confirm the eye shadow after stirring. Whether the color of the powder is uniform, and whether the moderateness of the powder is sufficient.


Eye shadow body after grinding and stirring


③ Stacking pressure

Put the eye shadow tinplate into a groove on a metal plate, and the metal turntable sends the tinplate to the feeder containing the eye shadow raw materials, and loads the material into the tinplate.


The process of producing eye shadow through stacking and pressing.


In the pressing step, the machine presses the eye shadow on the tinplate, so that the eye shadow is not a loose powder after extrusion, and the second is to form a solid block.


 The extrusion process of eye shadow processing.


The eye shadow after extrusion processing is already solid.


④ Packaging

After the above steps are completed, it enters the packaging workshop with the assembly line, and the packaging workers carry out further packaging processing. It is probably these few steps, and the machines used by different manufacturers may be different, but the processing and production of eye shadow is almost like this.


The preliminary processing of eye shadow is completed, and it enters the packaging workshop with the cosmetic production line.


The eye shadow is packaged and processed, and the finished product is on the market.


Chat
Now

Send your inquiry