خمسة فروق بين لمعان الشفاه والضفيات التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها من أجل علامتك التجارية الخاصة!

2022/03/29

بعض الناس يحبون استخدام أحمر الشفاه وبعض الناس يحبون استخدام لمعان الشفاه، سواء كان اللمعان الشفاه أو أحمر الشفاه، كلاهما يبدو رائعا على الفم. لكن هذين نوعين مختلفين تماما، فما هو الفرق بين لمعان الشفاه وأحمر الشفاه؟ دع أودري يجيب عليك!

إرسال استفسارك

بعض الناس يحبون استخدام أحمر الشفاه وبعض الناس يحبون استخدام لمعان الشفاه، سواء كان اللمعان الشفاه أو أحمر الشفاه، كلاهما يبدو رائعا على الفم. لكن هذين نوعين مختلفين تماما، فما هو الفرق بين لمعان الشفاه وأحمر الشفاه؟ دع أودري يجيب عليك!


ما هي الاختلافات بين لمعان الشفاه وأحمر الشفاه؟


الفرق واحد: الملمس


أولا أولا وقبل كل شيء، والأهم من ذلك، فإن نسيج لمعان الشفاه والأحباء يختلف. لمعان الشفاه هو نسيج سائل لزج مخصب بزيوت مختلفة ترطيب وعوامل لمعان. أنه يحتوي على عدد أقل من الأصباغ والشمع الملونة. عموما، الحاوية أسطوانية ولديها فرشاة الشفاه. أحمر الشفاه هو بلسم ثابت يحتوي على زيوت ترطيب عالية، وعوامل لمعان أقل، ومزيد من الأصباغ، والأصباغ، والأصباغ، وأقل ترطيب وأقل شفافية من لمعان الشفاه، ولكن لديها التصاق أعلى شفافة ولا تلطيط وتألق بالتألق بسهولة مثل لمعان الشفاه.


الفرق 2: المكونات


مصابيح الشفاه لها أصباغ أحمر الشفاه، مقتطفات نباتية طبيعية مثل فيتامين E، الشموع، وبعض المكونات الخاصة. تحتوي مكونات أحمر الشفاه على الشمع والعواطف والقواعد والزيوت والعطور والنكهات والملألأ وبضع مكونات. المكونات المختلفة تعطي الأحاسيس والآثار المختلفة. لمعان الشفاه مرطب للغاية ولامع، في حين أن شتويات الشفاه أقل قليلا، ولكن قوة البقاء تكون أفضل بكثير من لمعان الشفاه.


الفرق 3: اللون


لمعان الشفاه والضفيات ليست هي نفسها من حيث اللون. لمعان الشفاه أقل مشبع واللون أقل وضوحا على الشفاه، لكنه يخلق شفاه مرطبة أكثر إشراقا. أحمر الشفاه مشبعة للغاية ولديه القدرة على تغطية لون الشفاه جيدا. إنها أيضا شركة للغاية ولا تسكب حتى لو كانت خطوط الشفاه عميقة. يمكن استخدامه لتغيير لون الشفاه ونحت شكل الشفاه. لونها أغمق بكثير من لمعان الشفاه.


الفرق 4: كيفية استخدام


يتم استخدام لمعان الشفاه والضفيات بطرق مختلفة. يمكن تطبيق لمعان الشفاه مباشرة على الشفاه بفرشاة الشفاه وتطبق بالتساوي وبطبيعة الحال. ليست هناك حاجة لسؤالها في المرآة وليس الكثير لطلب مبلغ أكثر ثراء. أحمر الشفاه أكثر تعقيدا للاستخدام ويتطلب وظيفة فتيلة بلسم الشفاه قبل الاستخدام. تم ذلك عن طريق تحديد كفاف الشفاه المثالي بقلم رصاص شفافة ثم تطبيقه من ركن الشفة العليا باتجاه مركز الشفاه. بعد تطبيق الجانب الخارجي، قم بتطبيقه تدريجيا على الجانب الداخلي حتى يتم تغطيته بالكامل. عند تطبيق أحمر الشفاه لأول مرة، يمكن أن يكون دهني للغاية. من الأفضل الضغط بهدوء الشفاه بأنسجة للحصول على تأثير أكثر طبيعية.


الفرق 5: مناسبة للناس


معدات الشفاه والضفيات مناسبة لأشخاص مختلفين. تشبع اللون لمعان الشفاه منخفض جدا. على افتراض أن الأشخاص ذو الشفاه الأكثر أغمق ومعان الشفاه غير مناسب للاستخدام وليس له أي تأثير بعد التطبيق. لمعان الشفاه هو الأفضل للأشخاص الذين يعانون من لون الشفاه الجيد، وإذا كانت الشفاه أغمق، يجب استخدام أحمر الشفاه. تشبع لون أحمر الشفاه هو جيد لجميع الناس، ولكن يجب عليك اختيار لون أحمر الشفاه الصحيح وفقا لهجة بشرتك.



Chat
Now

Five differences between lip gloss and lipstick that you need to know for your own brand!

March 29, 2022

Some people like to use lipstick and some people like to use lip gloss, whether it is lip gloss or lipstick, both look great on the mouth. But these two are completely different types, so what is the difference between lip gloss and lipstick? Let Audrey answer you!

Send your inquiry

Some people like to use lipstick and some people like to use lip gloss, whether it is lip gloss or lipstick, both look great on the mouth. But these two are completely different types, so what is the difference between lip gloss and lipstick? Let Audrey answer you!


What are the differences between lip gloss and lipstick?


Difference One: Texture


First First of all, and most importantly, the texture of lip gloss and lipstick is different. Lip gloss is a sticky liquid texture that is enriched with various highly moisturizing oils and gloss factors. It contains fewer colored pigments and wax. Generally, the container is cylindrical and has a lip brush. Lipstick is a fixed balm containing highly moisturizing oils, fewer gloss factors, more pigments, and waxes, less moisturizing and less transparent than lip gloss, but has a higher lip adhesion and does not discolor and produce shine as easily as lip gloss.


Difference 2: Ingredients


Lip glosses have lipstick pigments, natural plant extracts such as vitamin E, waxes, and some special ingredients. Lipstick ingredients contain wax, softeners, bases, oils, fragrances and flavors, colorants, and a few ingredients. The different ingredients give different sensations and effects. Lip glosses are very moisturizing and shiny, while lip balms are slightly less so, but their staying power is much better than lip glosses.


Difference 3: Color


Lip glosses and lipsticks are not the same in terms of color. Lip gloss is less saturated and the color is less visible on the lips, but it creates moisturized lips that are brighter. Lipstick is highly saturated and has the ability to cover the color of the lips very well. It is also very firm and does not spill over even if the lip lines are deep. It can be used to change the color of the lips and sculpt the shape of the lips. Its color is much darker than lip gloss.


Difference 4: How to use


Lip gloss and lipstick are used in different ways. Lip gloss can be applied directly to the lips with a lip brush and applied evenly and naturally. There is no need to ask for it in the mirror and it is not too much to ask for a richer amount. Lipstick is more complicated to use and requires a priming job with lip balm before use. This is done by outlining the ideal lip contour with a lip pencil and then applying it from the upper lip corner towards the center of the lips. After applying the outer side, gradually apply it to the inner side until it is completely covered. When applying lipstick for the first time, it can be quite greasy. It is best to quietly press the lips with a tissue to get a more natural effect.


Difference 5: Suitable for people


Lip glosses and lipsticks are suitable for different people. The color saturation of lip gloss is very low. Assuming that people with darker lips and lip gloss are not suitable for use and has no effect after application. Lip gloss is best for people with good lip color, and if the lips are darker, lipstick should be used. Lipstick color saturation is good for all people, but you should choose the right lipstick color according to your skin tone.



Chat
Now

Send your inquiry