كونسيلر بتغطية كاملة

يستخدم الكونسيلر للتغطية على الشوائب والهالات تحت العين. إذا كنت تستخدمين كريم الأساس ، يمكنك استكماله بالكونسيلر في المناطق التي تحتاجينها فقط. الآن لدينا خافي عيوب سائل وكريم كونسيلر وعصا خافي العيوب ولوحات كونسيلر للبيع ، بالمناسبة ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام لوحات الكونسيلر للشعر المستعار.

جودة المخفي واحد الصانع | ثينسن
جودة المخفي واحد الصانع | ثينسن
احصلي على بشرة خالية من العيوب ومتجانسة مع هذا الماكياج متعدد المهام. يمكنك إخفاء وتحديد الوجه وتصحيحه بسهولة باستخدام منتج واحد فقط! استفسر عن خط المكياج المعدني الخاص بنا اليوم.
15 لون ماء BB المخفي OEM الصانع
15 لون ماء BB المخفي OEM الصانع
Thincen Concealer OEM Manufacturer هي شركة مستحضرات تجميل محترفة تقدم خدمات تسمية خاصة عالية الجودة. كونسيلر بي بي المضاد للماء في 15 ظلال هو منتج متعدد الأغراض يغطي الشوائب ويوحد لون البشرة ويرطبها ويحميها من أشعة الشمس. يأتي بـ 15 لونًا مختلفًا لتناسب كل لون البشرة واحتياجاتها. يتميز بقوام كريمي ناعم يسهل تطبيقه وخلطه ، ويبقى ثابتًا لفترة طويلة. منتج مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة وخالي من البارابين والكحول والزيوت المعدنية. يمكننا تخصيص الصياغة والتغليف وفقًا لمتطلباتك لجعل علامتك التجارية أكثر بروزًا واحترافية.
9 ألوان مسحوق خافي عيوب معدني مضغوط مزود - Thincen
9 ألوان مسحوق خافي عيوب معدني مضغوط مزود - Thincen
مستحضرات التجميل المحترفة من Thincen ، Thcentn ، هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر جملة ، تأسست عام 2000 ، وتتمتع بتكنولوجيا متقدمة وخبرة غنية وخدمات عالية الجودة. يمكن لهذا المسحوق تغطية العيوب بشكل فعال ، وتحسين لون البشرة ، ومكافحة حب الشباب ، وحماية الجلد. يحتوي على معادن طبيعية وحمض الساليسيليك ، والتي يمكن أن تمتص الزيوت الزائدة بينما ترطب وتهدئ البشرة. لا يحتوي على زيت ولا يسبب حب الشباب ، ومناسب لجميع ألوان البشرة وقوامها. يمكنك الاختيار من بين 9 ألوان أو مزجها للحصول على مكياج مثالي. تأتي هذه البودرة أيضًا بفرشاة كونسيلر برأسين ، مما يسمح لك بعمل مكياج وإصلاحه بسهولة.
أفضل 9 ألوان كونتور كونسيلر كونسيلر موردي
أفضل 9 ألوان كونتور كونسيلر كونسيلر موردي
Thincen Best 9 Color Contour Concealer Palette سعر المصنع - Thincen ، مجموعة كاملة من مستحضرات التجميل المتاحة ، مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المقدمة.
مزود خافي العيوب السائل للتغطية الكاملة من دارك سكين
مزود خافي العيوب السائل للتغطية الكاملة من دارك سكين
خافي عيوب سائل بتغطية كاملة ، غطاء ثلاثي الأبعاد للبشرة الداكنة ، ملصق خاص بالجملة ، يدعم تخصيص الملصق الخاص.
فرشاة كونسيلر مزدوجة الأطراف بدون شعار الشركة المصنعة المخصصة
فرشاة كونسيلر مزدوجة الأطراف بدون شعار الشركة المصنعة المخصصة
كريم أساس مكياج مزدوج الأطراف غير مميز وفرشاة كونسيلر ، تخصيص تسمية خاصة.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

Full Coverage Concealer

Concealer is used to cover up blemishes and under-eye circles. if you use foundation, you can supplement it with concealer in only the areas where you need it. Now we have liquid concealer, concealer cream, concealer stick, and concealer palettes on selling, by the way, the concealer palettes also can use for wigs.

Best 9 Color Facial Contouring Concealer Palette Suppliers
Best 9 Color Facial Contouring Concealer Palette Suppliers
Thincen Best 9 Color Face Contour Concealer Palette Factory Price - Thincen,Full range of cosmetics available,variety of products provided. 
Dark Skin Full Coverage Liquid Concealer Supplier
Dark Skin Full Coverage Liquid Concealer Supplier
Full coverage liquid concealer, holographic cap for dark skin, private label wholesale, support private label customization.
Quality Single concealer Manufacturer | Thincen
Quality Single concealer Manufacturer | Thincen
Get a flawless, even complexion with this versatile makeup multi-tasker. Effortlessly conceal, contour and correct with just one product! Inquire about our mineral makeup line today.
15 Colors Waterproof BB Concealer OEM Manufacturer
15 Colors Waterproof BB Concealer OEM Manufacturer
Thincen Concealer OEM Manufacturer is a professional cosmetic company that provides high-quality private label services. Our Waterproof BB Concealer in 15 Shades is a multi-purpose product that covers blemishes, evens skin tone, moisturizes, and protects against the sun. It comes in 15 different shades to suit every skin tone and need. It has a smooth, creamy texture that's easy to apply and blend, and stays put for a long-wearing finish. It is a product suitable for all skin types and is free from parabens, alcohol, and mineral oil. We can customize the formulation and packaging according to your requirements to make your brand more prominent and professional.
9 Colors Mineral Pressed Powder Concealer Supplier - Thincen
9 Colors Mineral Pressed Powder Concealer Supplier - Thincen
A professional cosmetics from Thincen, Thcentn, is a beauty manufacturer and wholesaler, founded in 2000, has advanced technology, rich experience, and high-quality services. This powder can effectively cover flaws, improve skin tone, anti-acne, and protect the skin. It contains natural minerals and salicylic acid, which can absorb excess oil while moisturizing and soothing the skin. It does not contain oil and does not cause acne, suitable for all skin tones and skin textures. You can choose or mix from 9 colors to create perfect makeup. This powder also comes with a double-headed foundation concealer brush, allowing you to make makeup and repair it easily.
Double-ended foundation concealer brush without logo custom manufacturer
Double-ended foundation concealer brush without logo custom manufacturer
Unmarked double-ended makeup foundation and concealer brush, private label customization.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry